ASCEF Board of Trustees

John Eppstein
Chair
John’s Automotive Care
6267 Riverdale Street
San Diego, CA 92120
Tel: 619-280-9315
john@johnsautomotivecare.com

Trustee Since: 10/2015
Term Exp: 10/2025

David Kusa
President
Autotrend Diagnostics
2885 S. Winchester Blvd Suite F
Campbell, CA 95008
Tel: (408) 866-5140
Fax: (908) 866-5198
davidkusa@hotmail.com

Trustee Since: 10/2019
Term Exp: 10/2025

Wendy Lucko
Secretary
Pasadena City College
1570 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91106
Tel: (626) 585-7245
wllucko@pasadena.edu

Trustee Since: 12/2020
Term Exp: 10/2024

Angi Roberts
Treasurer
The Association Office
950 S. Bascon Avenue #1113
San Jose, CA 95128
Tel: (408) 266-9658
ascca@assoc-office.com

Trustee since: 3/2019
Term Exp: 10/2024

Maylan Newton
Educational Seminars Institute
2222 Emmett Ave.
Simi Valley, CA 93063
Tel: 805-526-3039
Maylan@esiseminars.com

Trustee since: 3/2017
Term Exp:  10/2023

Mike DelaCruz
Shop Boss Shop Management
Director of Business Development
Tel: (510) 861-0132
Mike.delacruz@shopboss.net

Trustee Since 10/2022
Term Exp: 10/2025

Rory Balmer
Twin Peaks Auto Service
26100 CA-189
Twin Peaks, CA 92391
Tel: (909) 337-0082
roryascca14@gmail.com

Trustee Since: 12/2020
Term Exp: 10/2024

Rhonda Young
KUKUI
Senior Client Success Coordinator III & CS Tradeshow Specialist
Tel: (408) 784-5779
rhonda@kukui.com

Trustee Since 10/2022
Term Exp: 10/2025

 

Luke Murray
Advanced Auto Parts, Worldpac
Manager
Tel: (805) 570-5968
Luke.murray@advance-auto.comTrustee Since 10/2022
Term Exp: 10/2025

Gene Morrill
Certified Automotive Specialist
476 S. Vermont Avenue
Glendora, CA 91741
Tel: (878) 261-6009
gene@certautospec.com

Advisor

Kate PeyserASCEF Board of Trustees